Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender:

Frank Konen
Rathenaustr. 12
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 4 86 39
E-Mail: 
frank.konen@krk-kleve.de

Präsident / stellv.Vorsitzender:

Maarten Vijselaar
Mühsol 49
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 89 78 50
E-Mail:
mv@krk-kleve.de


Schatzmeister und Marketing:

André van der Louw
Rindernscher Deich 6
47533 Kleve
Tel. 0 173 - 900 45 45
E-Mail:
andre.vanderlouw@krk-kleve.de

Geschäftsführer:

Thomas Nitsch
Huisberdener Straße 34
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 1 45 40
Fax: 0 32 12 - 14 64 41 2
E-Mail:
thomas.nitsch@krk-kleve.de

Vertreter der Stadt-Kleve:  
Stephan Derks
Rathaus
Minoriten Str. 1
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 84 254
E-Mail:
derks.stephan@krk-kleve.de

Vizepräsident:

Michael Mülder
Briener Str. 31
47533 Kleve 

Tel: 02821-9729405


E-Mail:
michael.muelder@krk-kleve.de


Technik:

Volker Veldkamp
Graf-Johann-Str.5
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 175 - 520 26 32
E-Mail:
volker.veldkamp@krk-kleve.de

Spielleitung:

Willi Müllejans
Merowingerstraße 64
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 222 30
E-Mail:
willi.muellejans@krk-kleve.de


Medien & Fotografie :

Michael Müller
Loosche Heide 69
47551 Bedburg Hau
Tel : 0 28 21 – 89 89 998
E-Mail:
michael.mueller@klever-karneval.de

Pressesprecher:

Michael Hoenselaar
Hagsche Str. 47 (Büroadresse)
47533 Kleve
Büro Tel: 0 28 21 / 97 21 70 
E-Mail: 
michael.hoenselaar@krk-kleve.de

Beisitzer [Organisationen, etc.]:

Uwe Thies
Breite Str. 16
47551 Bedburg Hau
Tel: 0 28 21 - 4 02 26
E-Mail:
uwe.thies@krk-kleve.de

Beisitzer [Organisationen, etc.]:

Harald Dorpmanns
Tochtgraben 3
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 9 16 18
E-Mail:
harald.dorpmanns@krk-kleve.de


Beisitzer [Organisation, etc.]:

Dirk Weiser
Dechantshof 53
47551 Bedburg-Hau
Tel: 0 28 21 - 66 60 0
E-Mail:
dirk.weiser@krk-kleve.de

Beisitzer [Organisation, etc.]:

Thomas Arntz
Schmidt Str. 17
47533 Kleve
Tel: 0 28 21 - 7 15 20 91
E-Mail: 

thomas.arntz@krk-kleve.de


Beisitzer [Organisation, etc.]:

Frank Kunders
Hohe Straße 133
47533 Kleve 

Tel: 02821-3444

E-Mail: 
frank.kunders@krk-kleve.de