KG Klever Schildbürger 1979 e.V.
Kontaktperson:
Jürgen Kalkes
Merowingerstraße 14
47533 Kleve
Internet: www.klever-schildbuerger.com
E-Mail: info@klever-schildbuerger.com

Gesellschaft Schwanenfunker e.V.
Kontaktperson:
Udo Janssen
Hoffmannallee 88
47533 Kleve
Internet: www.schwanenfunker.de
E-Mail: info@schwanenfunker.de


KG Flying Familli
Kontaktperson:
Ruth Weiss
Ackerstrasse 55
47533 Kleve
Tel. 02821/20466
Internet: www.flyingfamilli.de
E-Mail: ruth.weiss@gmx.net


Karnevalsfreunde Viethens Bullen e.V.
Kontaktperson:
Stephan Brocks
Schenkenschanz 3
47533 Kleve
Internet: www.viethens-bullen.de
E-Mail: stephan.brocks@web.de


"VKK" Vereinigung Klever Karnevalsprinzen und Gardisten
Kontaktperson:
Günter Pauls
Heinrichstr. 16
47533 Kleve
Internet: www.vkk-kleve.de
E-Mail: g.pauls@vkk-kleve.de


KG Fidelitas Materborn
Kontaktperson:
Maarten Vijselaar
Mühsol 49
47533 Kleve
Internet: www.fidelitas-materborn.de
E-Mail: maarten@fidelitas-matrborn.de


Germania Materborn
Kontaktperson:
Georg Segers
Binnenfeld 36
47559 Kranenburg
Internet: www.germania-materborn.de
E-Mail: gpsegers@t-online.de


Funkturm Hau
Kontaktperson:
Bernd-Michael Dressler
Breite Str.14
47551 Bedburg-Hau
Internet: www.funkturmhau.de
E-Mail: funkturmhau@t-online.de



Musikfreunde PriGa 03 Kleve e.V.
Kontaktperson:
Ralf Timmermann
Gocher Straße 40
47559 Kranenburg
Internet: www.priga03.de
E-Mail: ralf-timmermann@priga03.de



Brejpott-Quaker e.V. Kellen
Kontaktperson:
Wolfgang Vervoorts
Lambeer 30
47553 Keve-Kellen
Internet: www.brejpott-quaker.de
E-Mail: kontakt@brejpott-quaker.de



K.C. Blau Gelb Schneppenbaum
Kontaktperson:
Leo Spaan
Udemerstr. 139
47551 Bedburg-Hau
Internet: www.blaugelb-schneppenbaum.de
E-Mail: ledas@t-online.de



KG Kleefse Clubmaennekes 2010 e.V.
Kontaktperson:
Andre van der Louw
Rindernscher Deich 6
47533 Kleve
Internet: www.kleefse-clubmaennekes.de
E-Mail: info@kleefse-clubmaennekes.de


KG Klever Karnevalsfreunde e.V.
Kontaktperson:
Michael Müller
Loosche Heide 69
47551 Bedburg-Hau
Facebook: Klever Karnevalsfreunde
E-Mail: muellerkleve@gmail.com